Skip navigation

Jorge Miguel PhotographyJorge Miguel Photography

Take a look at this photography series called “De cabeza”, by Jorge Miguel.

Jorge Miguel Photography (5)

Jorge Miguel Photography (10)

Jorge Miguel Photography (8)

Jorge Miguel Photography (9)

Jorge Miguel Photography (7)

Jorge Miguel Photography (14)

Jorge Miguel Photography (16)

Jorge Miguel Photography (15)

Jorge Miguel Photography (11)

Jorge Miguel Photography (17)

Jorge Miguel Photography

Jorge Miguel Photography (2)

Jorge Miguel Photography (3)

Jorge Miguel Photography (4)

Jorge Miguel Photography (12)

Jorge Miguel Photography (13)

3 Comments

  1. I love your photos…what a refreshing change…I hope you dont mind but I have added you to my blogroll, as I would like others to see your work 🙂

    • These are not my photos. They are Jorge Miguel’s photos. I merely posted them on my blog.

  2. Disturbing, at first, but I could not stop myself from looking at them all. Thanks for posting these. I want to look up some of his other work. Do you have your work posted here?


Leave a comment