Skip navigation

To commemorate the life of someone very dear to me, this drawing was pondered upon and tirelessly executed.

Happy Quarter Century CS.


The Downtowner_resized

“Life in the Downtowner is like an extended vacation, from LIFE. Just surround yourself with good people and the Moment will never end.”

“Let’s smoke a J…well, it looks like I’m not getting any work done today. Again. Anyone want to make bread?”

“Sorry I couldn’t make it to the door right away, I was naked painting.”

“Who needs a view of the harbour, when you have the parking lot. There’s a lot of action there. Sometimes even bum fights.”

“I’m so addicted to Pacific Cafe. Every time I eat there, I feel like I’m on drugs. It’s my FAVORITE restaurant in the world, well, within walking distance from my house.”

“What a splendid evening of galavanting. Shall we devour avocados and ponder the mysteries of life?”

“If it ain’t broke, no need to fix it; especially the elevator.”

Only through others, can we truly know ourselves; we are all woven together by the fabric of consciousness.

3 Comments

  1. these are truly fantastic

    • Thank you for the generous comment. Out of curiosity, how did you come across my blog?

  2. Love the wildebeests.


Leave a Reply

