Skip navigation

Smoking Kills.

Smoking Kills.

Benjamin John Wood

Benjamin John Wood. He encouraged me to pursue Art when I was still in sciences at UBC. Thanks Ben.

What my parents looked like at my present age (24)

What my parents looked like at my present age (24)

My Maternal Grandmother

My Maternal Grandmother. She was one of the first women in her day (the 20s) to receive a university education. As one of the seven women in her graduating class, she completed a bachelor's degree in Mathematics.

My Maternal Grandfather

My Maternal Grandfather. I attribute alot of my creativity to this man. Graduating with a degree in Chinese Literature, my grandfather went on to become a writer, poet, journalist, professor and filmmaker. He is a part of Taiwanese cinematic history.

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By What’s in a Face? on 08 May 2009 at 8:46 pm

    […] Original post by wongturn […]

Leave a Reply

